Guess Who’s Selling Bibles?

https://www.miamiherald.com/news/nation-world/national/article287146200.html

Trump. Do y’all know that Thomas Jefferson also made his own Bible? He kept Yahoshua in there but he omitted all His miracles. Jefferson was not a believer and we all known the commandment about not adding nor deleting to the word of Yah.

25 And he shall speak great words against the Most High, and shall wear out the saints of the Most High, and think to change times and laws: and they shall be given into his hand until a time and times and the dividing of time. Daniyah 7

*I’m not saying Trump is the M.O.S.

Published by blessedwomanofyah

Shalom, my name is AshantiYAH. I am a servant of the Most High Yah and His son Yahoshua. I am a messianic Israylite. My hometown is T'zion.

Leave a comment