Pentecost?

It’s my understanding that the red heifer ceremony might not take place until 50 days later (after Passover) or Pentecost, May 19th 2024. Some people are saying that it will be done secretly. However, Yah always reveals to His servants what the wicked are doing.

It seems like there was something else that I was going to tell y’all……I’ll come back if Yah brings it back to my remembrance. Sorry y’all a sista has been multi-tasking this morning. Have a blessed Yah-filled day through Yahoshua.

Oh I remember now, the red heifers have to be sacrificed in their third year which is now (this year) or they would have to get a new set of red heifers and start over. They can’t be over three years old.

*Festival of First Fruits

Published by blessedwomanofyah

Shalom, my name is AshantiYAH. I am a servant of the Most High Yah and His son Yahoshua. I am a messianic Israylite. My hometown is T'zion.

2 thoughts on “Pentecost?

  1. Shalom Sis, I tried to comment on your blog this time, but I cant…

    I pray all is well with you.

    What scripture are you referring to with this post?

    Blessings,

    Michelle

Leave a comment