Ysrayl Rebels Against Yah: How the Boule or Greek Organizations Work Part 1

Ysrayl rebels against Yah by continuing to return to the gods of Egypt.

From Acts 7, verse 39: “Whom our fathers would not obey but rejected. And in their hearts they turned back to Egypt. 40 Saying to Aharon, ‘Make gods to go before us. As for Moshe who brought us out of the land of Egypt, we do not know what has become of him’.” 41 “And they made a calf in those days, offered sacrifices to the idol and rejoiced in the works of their own hands. 42 Then Yah turned and gave them up to worship the host of heaven, as it is written in the book of the prophets: ‘Did you offer Me slaughtered animals and sacrifices during forty years in the wilderness, O house of Ysrayl”? 43 You also took up the tabernacle of Moloch and the star of your god Remphan, images which you made to worship and I will carry you away beyond Babylon’.” (Amos 5:25-27).

When I was in undergrad, I wanted to join a certain sorority. I even had several members of that sorority interested in myself. My dummy-self did not know they were bowing down to the fallen angels. I just wanted to be apart of an organization. I was a brownie scout and girl scout too, masonic organizations. Something went wrong and I was not able to join the sorority and I remember being very upset about it. I realize now that Yah was the One not letting me join and bow down to the fallen. I also made plans in my mind to join a grad chapter of this sorority but once again, Yah came between me and the sorority and the professional school. I remember at the beginning of professional school, I was supposed to go to this pinning ‘ceremony’ but I did not go and it made some people mad. Looking back it seems like some kind of ritual. I remember when I started Morgan State University as a freshmen, they had us to walk across the bridge on campus with lighted candles. If I’m not mistaken, it was called ‘The Prometheus Procession’. They gave us a pamphlet and a small white candle one night, I wish I had kept them to show you but this was back in the 90s. They told us to not let our candle blow out or we would not finish school, so they made it a game for us. We held our candle in one hand and protected the light from the wind with the other hand. I remember we were screaming and laughing with excitement. When I transferred to another HBCU, I noticed the AKA’s carried lighted candles when they came out on the yard. The same ritual of the devil? Prometheus is called the fire thief god, ha shatan.

One thing I noticed about when the time for them to ‘come out’ in the spring is that the Que Dogs ALWAYS came out last. After reading the article below, I now realize why they came out on the yard last. Back then, I didn’t notice the order of how the other sororities and fraternities came out but I always noticed that the Que Dogs came out last. And by that time, the whole campus was in a frenzy of excitement, to know who ‘crossed over’ as they would say.

According to the article I read, they have something like a procession or order in which they ‘come out’ on the yard and it mimics a procession of going through an Egyptian desert. This is also similar to the Promethean Procession that I just told you about. *I paraphrase the article and put in some of my testimony below.

#1 The guide across the desert through trials was light of the moon and stars represented by the crescent moon or Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity. They worship Horus or ‘High Above’ the falcon-god of the sun and the pharaohs.

#2 They cross the sands of the desert to a place of testing, represents the Alpha Kappa Alpha (AKA’s). This is the second group to ‘come out’ on the yard. They worship the Egyptian goddess Qetesh who is represented by Ivy. Remember they have the Ivy leaf in their coat of arms. They also worship a Titan called Atlas who is represented also in their coat of arms. Atlas is the god that holds up the world. I could not find why they put one pinky finger in the air and skee-wee with their mouths.

#3 They cross the desert and arrive at the sphinx, the guardian of the tomb or pyramid, which represents Alpha Phi Alpha. You needed to solve the riddle of the Sphinx to pass. The Alphas usually became the doctors and lawyers of our community, high positions that solve problems/riddles.

#4 Next to ‘come out’ on the yard are the Deltas. Delta Sigma Theta worship the goddess Minerva or Athena who is equivalent to Isis the goddess of magic and widow of Osiris or Satet. She is the Elephantine goddess of the Nile floods and fertility. This is why I noticed in undergrad that many women of this soro collect elephant statues! I worked in the work-study program and my supervisor always sent me to this office of this Delta to send paperwork and when I would go into her office, I kid you not there were hundreds and hundreds of elephant collectibles there.

It seems like Yah was letting me witness these things, doesen’t it? Let’s continue.

Their vessel of passage is the pyramid. You enter the pyramid where the rest of your journey is shroud in secrecy. So this is why the Deltas use the hand-sign of the pyramid.

#5 Kappa Alpha Psi is next. Their god to worship is called Thoth or ‘Leader’. This is also the Ibis-god of wisdom, writing and the moon. My relative told me that, ‘the playboy bunny’ sign they throw up was to hail each other but now I know that it’s the allegiance to 666, the MOS that they throw up. There use to be a saying about this frat around campus but I don’t know if it is true, so I will move on.

#6 Zeta Phi Beta worship the cat god or Bastet or the devouring lady or the goddess of home and sunlight. The Egyptians heavily worshiped cats. They also mummified cats. She is the personification of the soul of Isis. She is also called the lady of the east.

#7 The next group to ‘come out’ are Sigma Gamma Rho. This group represents the removal of organs and mummification. They give their hearts to Ma’at. Ma’at measured your heart against the feather on her scales. If your heart weighed more than the feather you could not proceed (in the ‘procession’) to the afterlife.

#8 The last group to ‘come out’ on the yard are Omega Psi Phi or the Que Dogs. They worship the god Anubis also called ‘the royal child’. Anubis has the head of a jackal and this is why they are called ‘que dogs’. Anubis was worshiped as the inventor of embalming and who embalmed the dead Osiris, helping to preserve him that he might live again.

If I am not mistaken Man of Yah, I remember when the football players were freshmen, they had to shave their heads. I wonder if this was some kind of ritual they had y’all doing for the dead. Or maybe because it was just so darn hot outside? I remember there was literally a grave on campus by the fine arts building. I always thought that random grave was bizarre and creepy…

#9 The article at the website I visited did not go into Masons and Eastern Stars. I found this at another site. Eastern Stars worship the star Sirius, the most significant star in Satanism. This star is also called Set in Egypt. Set was the god who killed Osiris. The Masons worship all the gods and especially Ra the sun-god also known as Satan.

*I remember as a brownie/girl scout we had to say our pledge before the meeting started. We held up our right hands with three fingers in the air: the pointer, middle and ring fingers with the other two fingers folded in and touching. I can’t remember who or what direction we were facing. They probably had us pledging allegiance to some entity. I probably could make another post on the things we were doing in my troop and I always thought they were strange things…

Yahoshua told the Samaritan woman at the well that she was worshiping things that she did not understand. She was worshiping the devil. John 4:22.

Leave a Reply

