Cautionary Tales About Guarding Your Children

It does not matter how old your daughter is, if she is not married, she needs to be guarded by you. Do y’all know that the Gentiles say that a young woman’s brain is not fully developed until around the age of 26? Her body may look “grown” and she may know how to cook and clean well but her mind is not fully developed until around 26 years old. When I was around 23 years old, I had a friend who was around 28 years old. She said to me, when you get around 28 your going to be different. You will not think the same way that you use to think.” She did not lie to me. Around 26 years old, I remember I did start to feel different and I changed the way I dealt with certain people. I never forgot the conversation that I had with her. A few weeks ago, I was talking to a young lady who is 25 years old (my niece’s friend). She told me that she is feeling old. I told her that she is not old but that her mind (brain) is changing. I wonder if she will remember her conversation with me when she is older?

Please pardon pagan/religious images that you may see in the two videos. I want you to see the big picture. Muslims aren’t the only ones that open up schools for boys. Why do you think that Yah says that you are to teach your children? Or these days, at least be your children’s main teacher. Your child does not have to be physically in a school. These days there is online school with you near to see what your child is doing. Years ago, when my niece was doing online homework, I was sitting right there…there was no “cuttin’ up” or acting a fool. That work got done……

Published by blessedwomanofyah

Shalom, my name is AshantiYAH. I am a servant of the Most High Yah and His son Yahoshua. I am a messianic Israylite. My hometown is T'zion.

Leave a comment