Checking In

Hey y’all. I have been M.I.A for a few weeks but I have been thinking about y’all. I heard Kendrick Lamar has a song out called “YAH” and that he knows that he is an Israylite however I have not heard the song yet. Speaking of Israylites, I saw on the internet that some Israylite congregations don’t want to be called “HEBREW Israylites” just “Israylites” because they don’t want to be associated with those that hang on the corner that hate the Gentiles. Do you have any thoughts about that?

Did you know that there is a translation of the bible called “Cepher”? Cepher means divine in Hebrew. From what I read…this translation uses Yahshua but for the Most High’s name it uses Yahuwah, which we know is not correct. Just wondered if any of you knew that. Yesterday, I bought a new book (insert studious smiley with the glasses here). Study y’all.

Love,

Ashantiyah

 

Leave a Reply

