Qodesh Bling-Bling p. 2

001

Yahoshua ring.

002

The shine is so bright on this name. The camera will not focus. Or is it the camera?

003

The camera focused on the ornaments that I did in ‘Qodesh Bling-Bling’ part 1. What is going on here? I may try it again in another part of the day, when the light from the sun is different.

006

Okay, I finally got the picture. I had to play around with the camera shutter-thingy and the sunlight. I think this is the toughest picture that I have ever done. This is the best pic that I could get.

Leave a Reply

