Just As Yah Said

Something that I did tell you: The day after I talked to the (Gentile) Taino Native American girl from Puerto Rico, I talked to a Hebrew. She is a black Christian.  I told her that I was a Hebrew Israylite and not a Christian but it went over her head, she did not get it. She cut me off, from talking. From my observations of her, she seems like a person that already knows everything. However, she still may get it later on and repent to Yah. She did not ask any questions like the Gentile asked of me. Yah said the Gentiles would hear and the Hebrews would not in Yahezqyl, this is a rebellious people He said. Yah has sheltered me for a long time. Working out in the world these past few weeks has really opened my eyes to what you all have been up against…there are so many more demonically possessed people out here and I’m not even working near the mega church yet. I say that because I have another observation about the Gentiles but I will save that story for another day.

2 thoughts on “Just As Yah Said

  1. ACTS 28:

    25 They disagreed among themselves and began to leave after Paul had made this final statement: “The Set Apart Spirit spoke the truth to your ancestors when he said through Isaiah the prophet: 26 “ ‘Go to this people and say, “You will be ever hearing but never understanding; you will be ever seeing but never perceiving.” 27 For this people’s heart has become calloused; they hardly hear with their ears, and they have closed their eyes. Otherwise they might see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their hearts and turn, and I would heal them.’ 28 “Therefore I want you to know that YAH’s salvation has been sent to the Gentiles, and they will listen!”

    Todah Ahkoti.

    • Thank you Nii, that was the perfect scripture. I’m not working at that location anymore but before I left, we were talking about demons. I told them that ghosts and demons are the same thing. That same black Christian didn’t want us to talk about the demons. She said, “I don’t believe in demons”. I saw fear on her face.

Leave a Reply

