The Will of Yah

I’m sure by now, you have noticed that the blog has slowed down. A couple of weeks ago, I got a J-O-B! It’s only part time but still, a sista has been tired, lol. It seems as though Yah is working through me in a different way now. I say that because right across the street from my job (which they are still constructing the building and I have been training in another location) there is a MEGA CHURCH! You guys know there is no such thing as coincidence. The lady who hired me said that she expects a lot of mega church traffic at our location. Yah has also given me a fresh-new-idea for the blog but I cannot reveal it yet. #YahsWill #bloomwhereYahplantsyou

~AshantiYah

Leave a Reply

