Dry Bones

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/03/20/tyeesha-mobley-wrongful-arrest_n_6910226.html

I had a dream a couple of nights ago. I was standing outside this graveyard and I saw dead bodies rising up out of the graves. I saw them but they did not see me. I was standing beyond the iron gates of the cemetery. (It was the Children of Ysrayl waking up). I also saw in this dream, thousands of space crafts hovering in the sky. I ran back to this unfamiliar house (or unfamiliar location) and we were preparing for the return of the fallen angels. There seemed to be a lot of people in this house.

Leave a Reply

