In the Garden: A Pretty Mess

001

This is my garden wagon. I re-used crates that I bought from the dollar store (or somewhere) while in college.  Don’t mind my go-go mud boots. Gardening is a dirty job hence the name of this blog post: A Pretty Mess.

002

I recently saw another girly-girl gardener on youtube. She has a purple garden shed with flowers surrounding it and its very beautiful.

003

She rides a bike too. Her bike is yellow/white.

004

Three orange blooms today. There are two more about to open on the top but the camera cut them off. I planted onions in the ground the other day. I still need to plant the blueberries and move the rose. Hopefully, Sunday I can do it.

Leave a Reply

