Yah’s Servants in the Last Days

louisiana-iris

Purple and white Iris growing in the water.

For I will pour water on him who is thirsty and floods on the dry ground. I will pour My Spirit on your descendants and My blessing on your offspring. They will spring up among the grass like willows by the watercourses. One will say “I am Yahs”. Another will call himself by the name of Yahqob. Another will write with his hand, “Yahs” and name himself by the name of Ysrayl. Yesiyah 44:3-5.

Leave a Reply

