Miscellaneous

001

We visited an old fashioned pharmacy in Summerville South Carolina.

010

We stopped to get doughnuts for the people on my mom’s job and for my niece and nephew. Charleston, South Carolina.

008

Doughnuts coming down the belt in Krispy Kreme.

009

Young Hebrews working at Krispy Kreme.

001

The outside of a weekly Organizer gifted to me.

002

The inside of organizer with envelopes, weekly note pad, memo pad and sticky notes. Someone knows about my obsession with sticky notes. lol.

003

Garden sign gifted to me.

004

Outside cover of tablet gifted to me.

005

Inside of tablet cover. I love purple.

Leave a Reply

