Thank you

370481_474x0_R

The blog is almost at 20,000 hits! When this blog started back in 2011, I could not imagine 20,000 hits.  This blog was just a way for the Man of Yah and I to communicate and study together. However, as of today the blog is going into semi-retirement. I will come back periodically to do book reviews or to update that post I love the most if Yah gives me something to add. You faithful readers know what post I’m talking about. Thank you for reading blessed woman of Yah. Keep studying and praying to Yah through Yahoshua. Yah bless.

graphics-thank-you-591500

Leave a Reply

