In the Garden

002

I noticed Friday that something is eating my beet leaves.

001

A few months ago, I bought some organic insecticidal soap for critters. It says to spray every one to two weeks. After this bottle is finished I will probably make my own homemade soap for the critters.

003

My lettuce is almost ready to harvest. They may taste bitter because it has not really been cold here. Cold weather makes leaves taste sweet. So I will probably toss them into my green smoothies. The bananas will sweeten them.

Leave a Reply

