In the Garden

001 Last week, I made a bouquet of flowers.

002 A close up view of them in the house.

003 My neighbor’s jasmine climbing over our side of the fence! It smells like pure perfume in the mornings and evenings!! And the butterflies are all over it.

004 The same jasmine peeking through the fence in a different area. I cut this one. I have been trying to get this plant to root for me for years. I hope it will do it for me.

005 Amaryllis blooming.

006 Jade plant.

007 The flowers have all fell off the pineapple now and it’s getting larger.

008 The cucumbers are getting taller.

009 I’m about to make a new vegetable area.

010 Nasturium flower seeds I planted are coming up. I only planted three.

011 Butternut squash seeds are emerging. I planted bell pepper seeds too but they have not emerged yet.

016 Ashanti with bubbling brown sugar lily.

Leave a Reply

