Puzzle

Last week, I was visited a website called TiaandTameraofficial.com. I use to watch their reality show. I went to their blog because I wanted to know if they were coming back for another season. Anyway, I was strolling through one post and I read this comment: H.U.S.B.A.N.D=He understands situations better and never disappears  and W.I.F.E=We in for eternity. This made me think of Genesis 2:18-20 where Yah said It is not good that man should be alone. I will make him a helper. I also thought of this other Scripture when I read Tia and Tamera’s blog. So here is the question.

Which apostle use to take his wife along with him ministering?

Answer: 1 Corinthians 9:5, Shaul said some of the apostles took their wives along but he put emphasis on naming Kepha (also known as Peter). So this made me think Kepha took his wife along more often than the others. But yeah, whatever talent Yah has blessed your wife with let her be a helper to you. You two should be like peanut butter and jelly. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

