Ayyah

A few Shabbats ago, a few hours before I went to Shabbat, I was looking for something in first Chronicles. My eyes stopped when I got to Chapter 7 and verse 28.

1 Chronicles 7:28 Now their possessions and dwelling places were Bethel and its towns: to the east Naaran, to the west Gezer and its towns and Shechem and its towns as far as Ayyah and its towns.

This I was reading from the NKJV but in the KJV they have Gaza instead of this town called Ayyah. So once again Yah’s name can be seen in the NKJV. His name is in the NKJV 5 times: Isaiah 12:2, Isaiah 26:4, Isaiah 38:11, Psalm 68:4 and 1 Chronicles 7:28. Praise You Yah

Shabbat Shalom  may Yah bless and guard you and your children in the name of Yahoshua. Amein. I love you.

Leave a Reply

